The Tunes

I Have Dreamed
Willow Weep for Me
That Old Devil Moon
Surrey With The Fringe On Top
Lush Life
Kissing Bug
'Round Midnight
My Bonnie


The Musicians

Hazel Walker - vocals
Brian Dickinson - piano
Graham Howes - piano
Neil Swainson - bass
Barry Elmes - drums
Guido Basso - harmonica
John MacLeod - trumpet
Michael Stuart - sax

Arranged by Graham Howes
Engineered by André White

To contact Hazel, please go to

Quick Contact